LEADERSHIP TEAM


Kevin Priest
President/CEO
kpriest@ccys.org


Gina Dozier
Chief Operating Officer
gina@ccys.org


Nancy Hillger
Chief Financial Officer
nancy.hillger@ccys.org


Cindy Whitaker
Clinical Services Director
cindy@ccys.org


Melanie Carty
Development & Outreach Director
melanie@ccys.org


Crystal R. Griffin
Human Resources Manager
crystal@ccys.org


Mahogany Simmons
Residential Supervisor

PJ Minzie
Residential Supervisor

Tiffany Martin
Residential Supervisor