2407 Roberts Ave Tallahassee, FL 32310 24-Hour Hotline: 850-576-6000

Board of Directors

Without the dedication and hard work of our staff and Board of Directors, CCYS would not be able to offer the level of service we do for youth and families in need. Our Board of Directors is comprised of diverse volunteers from the community and various industries who are responsible for establishing policies, fundraising, determining programs, guiding development, and providing leadership.

Executive Committee

Dr. Steve Mills

Board Chair, FSU Center for Leadership & social Change

Matt Sirmans

Vice Chair, Attorney

Elaine Bryant, Ph.D.

Immediate Past Chair, EW Bryant Associates

Kristina Tutton

Treasurer, Altrua

Mary Linzee Branham

Secretary, Florida Department of Financial Services

Scott Harrell

Fundraising Chair, Home Instead Senior Care

Letitia Brown

Brown Consulting, LLC

Lauren Buzzelli Fuchs

Carr Riggs & Ingram, LLC.

LT. Tim Lawrence

Leon County Sheriff’s Office

Marline Feliciano, JD

Leon County Schools

Ray Garcia

Tallahassee Police Deprtment

Dr. Feleccia Moore-Davis

Tallahassee Community College

Pamela Smith-Ligon, Ph.D.

Job Corps

Ryan Smith

Tallahassee Memorial Hospital

Alenna Trusik

Trusik Law Firm

Micah Widen

Domi Ventures

Jason Wildenstein

WTXL ABC Channel 27

If you are interested in getting involved, please contact us.